UPCOMING - Carolina Brewery (Pittsboro, NC) - Friday, September 14, 2018


UPCOMING - Nash Street Tavern (Hillsborough, NC) - Saturday, September 1, 2018


North87South Performance Art Theatre (Graham, NC) - Saturday, July 14, 2018


Southern Village Concert on the Village Green (Chapel Hill, NC) - Friday, June 8, 2018, 7 - 9pm


CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN - Carolina Brewery (Pittsboro, NC) - Saturday, May 26, 2018


 Nash Street Tavern (Hillsborough, NC) - Friday, May 11, 2018, 8pm


Acoustic set @ WHUP FM (Hillsborough, NC) - 6pm on Friday, April 13, 2018 - listen live!


Carolina Brewery Summer Music Series - Pittsboro, NC - Saturday, September 30, 2017


Carrboro Music Festival - Carrboro, NC - Sunday, September 24 2017


Carolina Brewery Summer Music Series - Pittsboro, NC - Saturday, June 24 2017


Southern Village - Chapel Hill, NC - Sunday, April 30 2017


Rooster Logic returned home to "the hippest little place in the middle of nowhere", aka North 87 South, on Saturday, 05Nov2016, for 2 sets of fun with dancing friends both new and old.


Rooster Logic visited Hillsborough's WHUP 104.7 FM on Friday Oct. 28, from 7-8pm for a live interview with Bob Johnson and Kirk Ridge on "Pass the Hat". 


Carrboro Music Festival - Carrboro, NC - 25Sep2016


Southern Village - Chapel Hill, NC - 10Jul2016


Pittsboro Roadhouse- Pittsboro, NC - 17Jun2016


Carolina Brewery - Pittsboro, NC - 14May2016


North87South - Graham, NC - 09Apr2016.


Carrboro Music Festival - Carrboro, NC - 27Sep2015


Bynum Front Porch - Bynum, NC - 26Jun2015


Carolina Brewery Summer Music Series - Pittsboro, NC - 06Jun2015


Third Friday Artwalk - Siler City, NC - 15May2015


North 87 South - Graham, NC - 13Feb2015


Carrboro Music Festival - Carrboro, NC - 28Sep2014


Carolina Brewery Patio Music Series - Pittsboro, NC - 07Sep2014


FĂȘte de la Musique - Raleigh City Plaza, NC - 21Jun2014


North87South - Graham, NC - 07Jun2014


Carolina Brewery Patio Music Series - Pittsboro, NC - 10May2014


Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival - Pittsboro, NC - 18Apr2014